List of district of Mizoram | how many district in Mizoram

Spread the love

All about Mizoram district read in this post

✔ All district name list
✔ Mizoram district map
✔ Mizoram district list PDF
✔ Capital of Mizoram
✔ Number of district in Mizoram

List of district of Mizoram


🔴 Mizoram, located in Northeast India, is divided into 11 districts. Here are ten lines providing an overview of these districts:

1. Aizawl is the capital of Mizoram and is also one of its districts, known for its picturesque landscapes and vibrant culture.

2. Lunglei district is the second-largest district in Mizoram and is famous for its lush green hills and beautiful waterfalls.

3. Champhai district shares its border with Myanmar and is known for its scenic beauty and rich agricultural lands.

4. Serchhip district is a small and picturesque district known for its serene surroundings and peaceful environment.

5. Mamit district is characterized by its dense forests, gushing rivers, and is home to various indigenous tribes.

6. Kolasib district is situated on the northern side of Mizoram and is known for its religious and cultural diversity.

7. Lawngtlai district is the southernmost district of Mizoram and boasts diverse flora and fauna.

8. Saiha district is located in the southern part of the state and is famous for its pristine lakes and rivers.

9. Hnahthial district is one of the newer districts of Mizoram, formed to cater to the growing administrative needs.

10. Saitual district, established in 2020, is the latest addition to Mizoram’s administrative divisions, contributing to better governance and development in the region.

List of district in Mizoram

🔴 Here is the list of all the districts in Mizoram:
1. Aizawl
2. Lunglei
3. Champhai
4. Serchhip
5. Mamit
6. Kolasib

Mizoram All district name list in English

7. Lawngtlai
8. Saiha
9. Hnahthial
10. Saitual
11. Khawzawl

Mizoram All district name


Mizoram All district name list in Hindi


🔴 मिज़ोरम को 11 जिलों में विभाजित किया गया है। नीचे मिज़ोरम के सभी जिलों की सूची है:
१. ऐजोल
२. लुंगलेई
३. चांफ़ाई
४. सेरचिप
५. मामित
६. कोलासिब
७. लॉन्गटलाई
८. सैहा
९. ह्नाथियाल
१०. सैतुआल
११. खवज़ॉल

🔴 Mizoram district map
Mizoram district map
Mizoram district map
🔴 Q1- How many district in Mizoram

Ans- 11 district in Mizoram

🔴 Q2- What is the capital of

Ans- Aizawl is the capital of Mizoram

🔴 Mizoram district list PDF download – Click here

General knowledge (GK)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *